CSE Governance

The Centre for Strategic Education
is the business name adopted in 2006 for the
Incorporated Association of Registered Teachers of Victoria. (IARTV)
Constituent Bodies
The constituent bodies of IARTV are the Association of Heads of Independent Schools of Australia (Vic) and the Independent Education Union Victoria Tasmania  
Office Bearers and Council Executive

President Elisabeth Lenders
Vice President Cathy Hickey
Treasurer Paul Hicks
Members of Council
Eight persons from Members of AHISA (Victorian Branch)
Eight persons from members of VIEU
Persons co-opted from among the membership